Prof. Goverdhan Mehta

Chair Professor at the University of Hyderabad

Hon. Prof. Mehta is a leading researcher in the area of Chemical Sciences and presently a National Research Professor and Lilly-Jubilant Chair Professor at the University of Hyderabad. He started his professional career at IIT Kanpur, then moved to the University of Hyderabad, where he served as the Vice Chancellor during the period 1994-1998. Subsequently, he served as the Director of IISc, Bangalore for seven years (1998-2005). He remained attached with the Department of Organic Chemistry at IISc as a CSIR Bhatnagar Fellow (2005-2010).

Hon. Prof. Mehta is a Fellow of the Royal Society (FRS) and a Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences. He is also a Fellow of all the three Science Academies in India along with the Third World Academy of Sciences and was the President of Indian National Science (INSA). He is a recipient of the Padma Shri from the President of India and has been conferred with "Chevalier de la Legion d'Honneur" by the President of France.

Ajay Piramal

Chairman, Piramal Group & Shriram Group

Dr. Swati A Piramal

Vice Chairperson, Piramal Enterprises Ltd.

Gautam Banerjee

Independent Director, Government of Singapore Investment Corporation Pte Ltd

Keki Dadiseth

Former Chairman of the Board, HLL

N. Vaghul

Former Chairman of ICICI Bank Limited

Nandini Piramal

Executive Director, Piramal Enterprises

Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar

President, Global Research Alliance

S Ramadorai

Vice Chairman, Tata Consultancy Service

Siddharth N. (Bobby) Mehta

Director and the former President & CEO of Transunion

Vijay Shah

Executive Director, Piramal Enterprises
Director, Piramal Glass
Chairman, Piramal Glass Ceylon Plc.

Anand Piramal

Executive Director, Piramal Group
Non-Executive Director, Piramal Enterprises
Founder, Piramal Realty