Narayanan Vaghul

Former Chairman, ICICI Bank Limited

A former chairman of ICICI Bank Limited, the second largest Commercial bank in the country, Mr. Vaghul is widely recognised in India for his role in pioneering the Universal Banking Model concept that laid the foundation for a new era in Indian Banking. He served ICICI Bank as the Chairman & CEO, for 24 long years.

Starting the first Venture Capital Company in India that is today among the industry leaders, Mr. Vaghul was also instrumental in setting up ICICI Securities, an Investment Banking company. He also pioneered the concept of Credit Rating in India by setting up CRISIL. He was the founder Chairman of CRISIL for close to ten years and helped in developing the best credit rating practices in the country.

A recipient of numerous awards and honours. Mr. Vaghul was chosen as the Businessman of the Year by Business India in 1992, received a Lifetime Achievement Award, by Economic Times in 2006, and by Ernst & Young in 2009 and by the Bombay Management Association in March 2013. Recognised for his contribution to Corporate Governance by the Institute of Company Secretaries, Mr. Vaghul was also awarded the Padma Bhushan by the Government of India, in 2009.

Ajay Piramal

1395 Chairman, Piramal Group

Dr. Swati A. Piramal

1415 Vice Chairperson, Piramal Group

Nandini Piramal

1471 Executive Director, Piramal Enterprises Ltd.

S Ramadorai

1485 Former Vice Chairman, Tata Consultancy Services

Vijay Shah

1492 Non-Executive Director, Piramal Enterprises Ltd.

Anand Piramal

1499 Executive Director, Piramal Group

Kunal Bahl

5741 Independent Director

Suhail Nathani

5799 Independent Director

Anjali Bansal

5984 Independent Director

Khushru Jijina

6406 Executive Director, Financial Services, Piramal Enterprises Ltd.
Managing Director, PHL Fininvest Private Ltd.

Puneet Dalmia

6885 Independent Director

Anita George

7105 Independent Director

Shikha Sharma

7143 Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director