Board of Directors



AJAY PIRAMAL Chairman



DR. SWATI PIRAMAL Vice-Chairperson



ANAND PIRAMAL Non-Executive Director



NANDINI PIRAMAL Non-Executive Director



S RAMADORAI Independent Director



VIJAY SHAH
Non-Executive Director



KUNAL BAHL
Independent Director



SUHAIL NATHANI Independent Director



ANJALI BANSAL Independent Director



PUNEET DALMIA
Independent Director



SHIKHA SHARMA Non-Executive Director



RAJIV MEHRISHI Independent Director



GAUTAM DOSHI Independent Director



ANITA GEORGE
Independent Director